Nuestro profesorado

DEPARTAMENTO CIENTÍFICO-TÉCNICO

Prof. Dra. Nuria Miguel Sancho

NMIGUEL@ESCYRA.ES

Prof. José Coarasa Barbey

JJCOARASA@escyra.es

Prof. Dr. Andrés Seral Ascaso

ASERAL@escyra.es

DEPARTAMENTO DE HISTORIA Y TÉCNICAS ARTÍSTICAS

Prof. José Rodríguez Jara

JRODRIGUEZ@ESCYRA.ES

Prof. Natividad Casbas Soro

NCASBAS@ESCYRA.ES

Prof. Luz Estefanía Hierro

LESTEFANIA@ESCYRA.ES

Prof. Reyes Mateo Carbonell

RMATEO@escyra.es

Prof. Ignacio Mustienes Sánchez

IMUSTIENES@escyra.es

RESEARCHGATE

Prof. Gemma Quintana Díaz

GQUINTANA@escyra.es

DEPARTAMENTO DE RESTAURACIÓN

Prof. Guillermo Torres Llopis

GTORRES@escyra.es

Prof. Dra. Elena Aguado Guardiola

EAGUADO@escyra.es

RESEARCHGATE
LINKEDIN

Prof. Belén Escanero Maicas

ABESCANERO@escyra.es

Prof. Virginia Bagüés Carceller

VBAGUES@escyra.es

Prof. Carmen de Peña Villarroya

CDPENA@escyra.es

Prof. Rita Piquero Fernández

MRPIQUERO@escyra.es

Prof. Dra. Camino Roberto Amieva

CROBERTO@escyra.es

Prof. Leticia Sanz Arébalo

LSANZ@escyra.es